IEEE Power and Energy Society

Chicago Chapter 2015-2016

Executive Committee

Position Name Affiliation
Chair David Schooley Commonwealth Edison Co.
Vice Chair Kyle Johnson Weldy Lamont
Secretary Aleksi Paaso Commonwealth Edison Co.
Treasurer Jim Niemira S&C Electric
Publicity Chair Alex Flueck Illinois Institute of Technology
Membership Chair Mohammed Nator Metropolitan Water Reclamation District
Arrangements Chair Mahir Gosalia GE Energy
Electric Utility Liaison Aleksi Paaso Commonwealth Edison Co.
Section Liaison Mehdi Ganji Illinois Institute of Technology
Student Liaison Wenlong Gong Illinois Institute of Technology
Awards Chair Tom Kay Commonwealth Edison Co.
Young Professionals Chair Jeremi Jermakowicz S&C Electric
Women In Engineering Chair Brenda Fierro HBK Engineering
Past-Chair Brenda Fierro HBK Engineering

Program  |  Executive Committee  |  Reservation  |  Luncheon Location  |  Dinner Location  |  PDHs  |  Links  |  Nondiscrimination Policy
Updated 11 Sep 2015