IEEE Power Engineering Society

Chicago Chapter 1999-2000

Executive Committee

Position Name Affiliation Phone
Chair Arno Tapani S&C Electric Company 773-338-1000
Vice Chair/Student Liaison Angeline Schaefer OWP&P Engineers 312-960-8329
Secretary/Treasurer Doug Criner Consultant 630-986-9424
Past Chair Jyotin Adhvaryu U. S. Gypsum Company 312-606-5612
Publicity Chair Alexander J. Flueck Illinois Institute of Technology 312-567-3625
Membership Chair Greg Czernenko Doyen and Associates 312-795-8193
Yellow Card/Arrangements Chair Dave Mertz HOH Engineers 312-424-3637
Awards Chair Dmitry Shapiro Square D 630-916-8990

Program  |  Executive Committee  |  Luncheon Meetings  |  Links
Updated 14 Sep 1999 by